Wildflower Graves

If you enjoyed Wildflower Graves and would like to keep up with my latest releases, you can sign up at the following link. Your email address will never be ...

Wildflower Graves

Wildflower Graves

“I was so hooked!!… Gripping… It had me on the edge of the seat and I read it in one go!… Will keep you awake at night… Completely worth five stars!” Tropical Girl Reads Books, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ The darkness closed around her. She tried to clear her vision, but there was no light, no noise, nothing. Only the emptiness, the echoing sound of being alone. Fear pulsed through her. The man had come out of nowhere. Who was he? Blinking away tears of frustration, in the pitch black she felt the floor and walls surrounding her. Cold. Steel. Bars. Detective Ellie Reeves is hiking in the Appalachian Mountains when she discovers a body. As dusk falls, a gust of wind blows some petals on to Ellie’s path. Following the trail, she finds a golden-haired young woman dead on a bed of daffodils, with a note: Monday’s child is fair of face. Thanks to her own past, the childhood she tries her hardest to forget, Ellie knows that the wilderness––and its shadows––is the perfect hunting ground for a criminal. She’s certain that the sinister nursery rhyme, written with an old-fashioned typewriter, means something. It soon becomes clear when another body is found. Under the light of the moon, Ellie spots wildflower petals floating in a river. On the bank lies Tuesday’s child, another young woman who lost her life, far too soon, at the hands of a monster. Ellie is up against a serial killer who will claim a victim for every day of the week. In the next twenty-four hours there will be another death, and when her own house is broken into, daffodil petals strewn across the floor, it’s clear the ruthless murderer has Ellie in his sights. Can she save more innocent women from his clutches? Or will he get to her first? An utterly gripping and completely breathless crime thriller for fans of Lisa Regan, Kendra Elliot and Melinda Leigh. You’ll have trouble falling asleep after this heart-pounding page-turner! Readers absolutely love Wildflower Graves: “Unputdownable!!! Exquisitely written! I highly recommend this amazing book!... A brilliantly disturbing thriller with many twists and turns!” Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “I just flew through the book… This book was so complete in every aspect and I couldn’t ask for more!... This book was a mystery topped with another mystery over another mystery and another mystery and then boom! Plot twist. This book will taunt with your braincells in EVERY plot twist. It's not just one but MANY plot twists!… I hadn't read a killer like this before. All in all, I rated this book 5 out of 5 stars! I can’t find a single flaw in this… Pick this book up! You will not regret your time on this one!” Ink Drinker Hana, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “GREAT!… This one kept me guessing the whole time… Did not disappoint… Keeps you hooked with all the twists and turns! Definitely recommend.” Rachel Owl Books, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “My heart was in my mouth… I felt scared to read some parts but I couldn't tear myself away, it was so, so good!” NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “A non-stop, heart-pounding experience… It keeps you guessing until the end. I can't wait for the next book!” Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Loved it… Book 1 in the series The Silent Dolls is one of my favourite books of the year, and Wildflower Graves raises the bar to another level. This is now one of my favourite crime series… A great story that gets the full 5 stars… I love this series.” Nigela Dams Bookworm, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Even better than book one, this one will draw you in and won't let go. I love Ellie. She's complex, determined, and the kind of heroine you want to root for… That ending left me on pins and needles. I can't wait for the next one!” Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “This book sent my stomach in knots… I was hooked.” Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Jam-packed with action. I loved the suspense… This series has me hooked.” Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Makes the hairs on the back of your neck action as only Ms. Herron can do… There are so many twists in this story it will make you crazy trying to figure it out… A thrilling series that just gets better every time.” Read All About It Book “I’m quickly becoming addicted to this series… Wildflower Graves is sinister, chilling, perverse, and macabre. Herron throws out so many facets it’s like a treasure hunt. You think you're getting close to the truth, but then another bend in the road appears… I can't wait for the next one.” Books Read by Prairie Girl, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “You are going to be pulled in from the 1st page… A roller coaster ride, will have you on the edge of your seat.” Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

More Books:

Wildflower Graves
Language: en
Pages: 350
Authors: Rita Herron
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-12-03 - Publisher: Bookouture

“I was so hooked!!… Gripping… It had me on the edge of the seat and I read it in one go!… Will keep you awake at night… Completely worth five stars!” Tropical Girl Reads Books, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ The darkness closed around her. She tried to clear her vision, but there was
Wildflower Graves
Language: en
Pages: 402
Authors: Rita Herron
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-12-03 - Publisher: Bookouture

The darkness closed around her. She tried to clear her vision, but there was no light, no noise, nothing. Only the emptiness, the echoing sound of being alone. Fear pulsed through her. The man had come out of nowhere. Who was he? Blinking away tears of frustration, in the pitch
The Silent Dolls
Language: en
Pages: 350
Authors: Rita Herron
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-17 - Publisher: Bookouture

Silent tears trickle down her cheeks as she curls inside the tiny cave-like space. She lies on her side, darkness all around her, rubbing her fingers over the little wooden doll he’d carved. He told her to be quiet, not to cry or scream. Not to be a baby. Her
Natural Burial
Language: en
Pages: 234
Authors: Andy Clayden, Trish Green, Jenny Hockey, Mark Powell
Categories: Architecture
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-07-17 - Publisher: Routledge

This book unravels the many different experiences, meanings and realities of natural burial. Twenty years after the first natural burial ground opened there is an opportunity to reflect on how a concept for a very different approach to caring for our dead has become a reality: new providers, new landscapes
Cusp
Language: en
Pages: 80
Authors: Jennifer Grotz
Categories: Poetry
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003-08-17 - Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Entre chien et loup — between dog and wolf. This French colloquialism for twilight informs Jennifer Grotz’s debut poetry collection, Cusp. A winner of this year’s Bakeless Prize for poetry, Grotz explores the peculiar territory of middleness — neither dark nor light, not quite familiar but not fully unknown. It

Popular All Time

iPad Air (4th Generation) User Guide
iPhone 12 Pro Max User Manual
CISM Certified Information Security Manager All-in-One Exam Guide
Getting Started With AirTags: An Insanely Easy Guide to Keeping Track of Your Things with AirTag
Ipad Pro 2021 User Guide: Step by Step Guide to Make the Most of Your 5th Generation M1 Ipad Pro
Python Crash Course, 2nd Edition
iCloud Starter Guide
The Ridiculously Simple Guide To iPhone 12, iPhone Pro, and iPhone Pro Max
Storytelling with Data
iPad Pro 2021 (5th Gen) User Guide: The Concise Hands-On Manual To Master Apple’s Latest iPad Pro
Windows Command Prompt A-N
A Brief History of Computing
Learn Excel Functions: Count, Countif, Sum and Sumif
Ultimate Guide For Python Programming
The Expert Beginner
Debian Gnu/Linux: Guide to Installation and Usage
Learning AV Foundation
Designing for the Digital Age

Recent Books: